2019-20 Muckleshoot Tribal School Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Muckleshoot Tribal School Opponent Result  
Thu, Sep 12 Muckleshoot Tribal School 3 Chief Leschi 2
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Sep 18 Chief Leschi
6:00 PM Away CLHS
* Thu, Sep 19 Seattle Lutheran

6:00 PM Away SLHS
* Tue, Sep 24 Crosspoint
5:00 PM Home MTHS
Wed, Sep 25 Tulalip Heritage
5:00 PM Away THHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Rainier Christian

6:15 PM Away Black Diam
        Time change
* Tue, Oct 1 Quilcene
5:00 PM Home MTHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Northwest Yeshiva

6:30 PM Away SeaHebrw
* Tue, Oct 8 Concordia Christian Academy
5:00 PM Home MTHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Auburn Adventist

6:30 PM Away AubAdv
* Tue, Oct 15 Tacoma Baptist
5:00 PM Home MTHS
Thu, Oct 17 Tulalip Heritage
5:00 PM Home MTHS
* Tue, Oct 22 Pope John Paul II
5:00 PM Home MTHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Puget Sound Advent

6:00 PM Away PSAA

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5 - Nov 71B Tri-District at Mt. Vernon Christian
Nov 14 - Nov 151B State at SunDome, Yakima
Printed September 15, 2019, 1:00 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy