Boys Basketball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Quilcene Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Quilcene 38 Mary Knight 71
Wed, Dec 4 Quilcene 22 Seattle Lutheran 70
* Fri, Dec 6 Quilcene 29 Pope John Paul II 49
* Tue, Dec 10 Quilcene 34 Northwest Yeshiva 54
* Thu, Dec 12 Quilcene 39 Tacoma Baptist 67
* Tue, Dec 17 Quilcene 13 Evergreen Lutheran 56
Thu, Dec 19 Quilcene 45 Crosspoint 60
* Tue, Jan 7 Quilcene 28 Muckleshoot Tribal School 81
* Thu, Jan 9 Quilcene 43 Concordia Christian Academy 52
* Thu, Jan 16 Quilcene 41 Pope John Paul II 57
Tue, Jan 21 Quilcene 37 Sequim 42
* Thu, Jan 23 Quilcene 22 Evergreen Lutheran 60
* Fri, Jan 24 Quilcene 41 Rainier Christian 59
* Tue, Jan 28 Quilcene 62 Concordia Christian Academy 47
Wed, Jan 29 Quilcene 40 Auburn Adventist 65
Thu, Jan 30 Quilcene 29 Crescent 46
* Mon, Feb 3 Quilcene 36 Tacoma Baptist 70
* Tue, Feb 4 Quilcene 36 Pacific Christian Academy 41
* Wed, Feb 5 Quilcene 47 Puget Sound Advent 54

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 131B SeaTac at Evergreen Lutheran High School
Feb 15 - Feb 221B Tri-District at Mt. Vernon Christian
Feb 28 - Mar 71B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena

 
Arbter Schedule