1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   Soccer   Basketball   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Track   Cheer 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tacoma Baptist Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Jamboree
* Mon, Mar 20 Tacoma Baptist 1 Mount Rainier Lutheran 6
* Tue, Mar 28 Tacoma Baptist 0 Quilcene 9
* Thu, Mar 30 Tacoma Baptist 4 Seattle Lutheran 14
* Fri, Mar 31 Tacoma Baptist 11 Quilcene 7
* Tue, Apr 4 Tacoma Baptist 23 Muckleshoot Tribal School 4
* Mon, Apr 10 Tacoma Baptist 11 Pope John Paul II 1
* Tue, Apr 11 Tacoma Baptist 20 Pope John Paul II 9
* Tue, Apr 25 Tacoma Baptist 19 Seattle Lutheran 2
* Fri, Apr 28 Tacoma Baptist 2 Evergreen Lutheran 12
* Mon, May 1 Tacoma Baptist 4 Mount Rainier Lutheran 5
* Tue, May 2 Tacoma Baptist 18 TBD 11

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Tue, May 9 Lake Quinault Won 18-12
  Thu, May 11 Evergreen Lutheran Lost 13-6
  Sat, May 13 Quilcene Lost 13-3
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SeaTacLeague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy