Girls Basketball
SeaTac - 2B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn Adv40126
Crosspoint221211
Seattle Luth04315


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Feb 28
6:00 PM
Naselle
Muckleshoot *


AMHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Adventist Opponent  
Wed, Dec 4 Auburn Adventist 51 Pope John Paul II 26
Sun, Dec 8 Auburn Adventist 55 Northwest Yeshiva 25
Tue, Dec 10 Auburn Adventist 51 Tacoma Baptist 43
Mon, Dec 16 Auburn Adventist 19 La Conner 95
Thu, Dec 26 NBC Tournament
        Christmas Tournament
Tue, Jan 7 Auburn Adventist 27 Bellevue Christian 55
Thu, Jan 9 Auburn Adventist 41 Rainier Christian 25
Sat, Jan 11 Auburn Adventist 41 Puget Sound Advent 35
* Thu, Jan 16 Auburn Adventist 43 Seattle Lutheran 33
* Sat, Jan 18 Auburn Adventist 70 Crosspoint 49
Tue, Jan 21 Auburn Adventist 37 Evergreen Lutheran 35
Thu, Jan 23 Friendship Tournament
Sat, Jan 25 Auburn Adventist 43 Walla Walla Valley Academy 40
* Tue, Jan 28 Auburn Adventist 49 Seattle Lutheran 38
Wed, Jan 29 Auburn Adventist 32 Quilcene 47
* Thu, Jan 30 Auburn Adventist 54 Crosspoint 47
Tue, Feb 4 Auburn Adventist 45 Muckleshoot Tribal School 46

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 15 - Feb 222B Tri-District at Sedro-Woolley High School
  Mon, Feb 17 Orcas Island Lost 70-58
  Wed, Feb 19 Crosspoint Won 44-41
  Sat, Feb 22 Orcas Island Lost 67-45
Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena