Boys Basketball
SeaTac - West 1B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Evergreen Luth2021
Pope John Paul 2023
Tacoma Baptist1214
Concordia Chr1212
Quilcene0305


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 9
Final
Scored By: Jeremy.Landram
48Hoquiam
43Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Marshall.Pelissier
50Rainier Chr
52Concordia Chr *


Final
Scored By: Jennifer.Lulow
53Winlock
43Seattle Luth *


Final
Scored By: Derrin.Doty
34Pope John Paul
54Crosspoint *


Tuesday, Dec 10
Final
Scored By: Phillip.Bunkowske
27Pacific Christian Academy
80Evergreen Luth *


Final
Scored By: Angel.Ogando
55Tacoma Baptist
62Auburn Adv *


Final
Scored By: Grant.Cornelius
54NW Yeshiva
34Quilcene *


Final
Scored By: Drew.Burza
57Muckleshoot
41Seattle Luth *


Thursday, Dec 12
Awaiting Score
Pacific Christian Academy
Seattle Luth *


SLHS
Final
Scored By: Roland.Robinson
39Quilcene
67Tacoma Baptist *


Final
Scored By: Andy.Thielen
44Concordia Chr
56Pope John Paul *


Final
Scored By: Carlo.Lavoie
43NW Yeshiva
76Muckleshoot *


Final
Scored By: Ann.Cleveland
67Rainier Chr
45Puget Sound Adv *


Friday, Dec 13
 
MLC Tip-Off Tourney
Evergreen Luth


New Ulm,MN
Saturday, Dec 14
2:00 PM
Concordia Chr
Taholah *


5:00 PM
Tacoma Baptist
Mary Knight *


6:15 PM
Crosspoint
North Mason *


NMHS
7:00 PM
Seattle Luth
Pope John Paul *


THS
8:30 PM
Grace Academy
NW Yeshiva *


SeaHebrw
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Tacoma Baptist Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Tacoma Baptist 30 Grace Academy 54
* Wed, Dec 4 Tacoma Baptist 34 Evergreen Lutheran 63
* Fri, Dec 6 Tacoma Baptist 44 Rainier Christian 46
Tue, Dec 10 Tacoma Baptist 55 Auburn Adventist 62
* Thu, Dec 12 Tacoma Baptist 67 Quilcene 39

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 14 Mary Knight
5:00 PM Away
* Tue, Dec 17 Concordia Christian Academy
6:00 PM Away Winners
Sat, Dec 28 Three Rivers Christian
5:30 PM Home TBHS
* Sat, Jan 4 Evergreen Lutheran
5:30 PM Away ELHS
* Mon, Jan 6 Northwest Yeshiva
7:00 PM Home TBHS
Thu, Jan 9 Seattle Lutheran
7:00 PM Home TBHS
* Sat, Jan 11 Pope John Paul II
7:00 PM Away StMartin
        SENIOR NIGHT
* Tue, Jan 14 Muckleshoot Tribal School
6:30 PM Away MTHS
Thu, Jan 16 Cedar Park Chr. (MLT)
7:00 PM Home TBHS
* Sat, Jan 18 Puget Sound Advent
8:00 PM Home TBHS
Sat, Jan 25 Crosspoint
7:00 PM Home TBHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Pope John Paul II
7:00 PM Home TBHS
        SENIOR NIGHT
* Thu, Jan 30 Pacific Christian Academy
5:45 PM Away PCA
* Mon, Feb 3 Quilcene
7:15 PM Away QHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Concordia Christian Academy
6:30 PM Home TBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 131B SeaTac at Evergreen Lutheran High School
Feb 15 - Feb 221B Tri-District at Mt. Vernon Christian
Feb 28 - Mar 71B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena